Philippe Barnes & Tom Phelan EP – Digital Download



*Digital Download Only*
Philippe Barnes & Tom Phelan
1. Castlebrook/Eric’s Jig/Joan Brodie’s
2. Jigeria
3. Trip To Pontivy
4. Headwood Crossing/Cavers Of Kirkcudbright/Duncan The Gauger
(Patrick Davey/Mike Vass/Evan MacRae)
5. Down (Barnes/Tim Cottrell)

all tunes composed by Philippe Barnes except where noted.

Philippe Barnes – Silver Flute, Wooden Flute, Whistles
Tom Phelan – Piano
Tad Sargent – Bodhran
Ollie Boorman – Drums/Percussion
Duncan Lyall – Double Bass

Philippe plays flutes by Altus & Patrick Olwell, Whistles by Colin Goldie.

Recorded by Patrick Phillips @ Realworld Studios and James McMillan @ Quiet Money Studios.
Mixed and Mastered by James McMillan @ Quiet Money Studios
Produced by Philippe Barnes

Photography & Artwork by Nik Carter